Officers & Board Members elected at Annual Meeting

Mirror Lake Protective Association held it’s annual meeting on June 21, 2014 at which time Kathy Sciarappa, Chairman of the Nominating Committee presented the slate of Officers and Board Members for consideration.  With no nominations from the floor the slate was unanimously adopted.  Gene Kelley is the newly elected President of the Association.  Val Zanchuk will continue as Vice President, Alison Jones is the new Treasurer and Julie Tryder continues as Secretary.  Dusty Davies was thanked for her valuable service as President and will continue to serve the Association as a Board Member.  Newly elected to the Board is Larry Gil.  Continuing to serve the Association as Board members are Steve Dombroski, Kathy Sciarappa, Ed Pease and Nancy Byrd.

Special thanks to Dick Byrd for his services as Treasurer, Mary Ann Murray and Donna Cote for their contributions as Board Members.

Scroll to Top